top of page

Stop to Smell the Penrose! 🌻

What the bloom is happening in the world?!

I now understand why dogs get so excited to go on walks. Creatively, these next two weeks can give you content for the whole year so DO NOT MISS THE OPPORTUNITY TO TAKE PICS OF A FLOWER this week. Spring is brought to us right before our eyes and you cannot blossom up any other excuses.

It's also one of my favorite times of the year for experimenting new techniques and this image is in my top ten of all time photographs I've captured.

Bethany is my oldest friend, I literally met her as a newborn. She's fierce, sassy, strong, determined, hilarious...etc and I was very intimidated in trying to capture all of her soul.... this is the closest I could get to Bethany in my eyes.

Here's how you can do a similar portrait.......

You can know this simple but helpful secret if you want to be included in my email list. Shoot an email to feslerfilms@gmail.com to let me know if you want in on this party!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page