top of page

Netflix & Chill Weekend Watches

The great grievance of the world (ok a bit dramatic Lizi) is that so many of you have not seen a number of well-done, enriching and cinematically stunning films. SERIOUSLY! It's January, what else are you going to do on this snowy evening?At some point this weekend, you're going to browse your streaming services and yet you've skipped over brilliant films with no real intent to watch them in the future.

So I'm introducing my list of movies everyone should see at least once and will name one every Friday. If it turns to be successful and people take my recommendations then I'll keep going forever but if it doesn't seem to make much of a dent, I'll recommend until the Academy Awards.

So "tune-in" to my instagram stories on Fridays if you're interested. I'll bring back #TuesdayTip's for a while too. Yes, this was brought on because my co-workers who claim to be 'filmmakers' should actually be called 'un-cultured swine' until they watch some of the foundations of filmmaking (*cough cough* remember the Sunset Boulevard reference yesterday that you thought ROBIN WILLIAMS MADE UP?! Yea, point proven.)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page