top of page

Wasting Time is My Ultimate No-No

You'd think a people person would like long walks on the beach with a group of friends chatting about the weather. Nope! If I feel like I can't ask you deep and personal questions within 5 minutes of meeting you, then I'll let you do your thang and I can do mine. I am however VERY aware that other people have a way of saying things so poetically, so I'll quote the lines that speak to my heart. Usually on insta.

So if you feel like I'm zoning in too hard and focusing on a project too intensely, speak up! I can do that on my own time but I don't want to be wasting yours. Time is how we show respect.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page