top of page

200k? I'd consider that VIRAL

Watch out guys, we're contagious. No but seriously, 2 weeks later and the video I edited for work is bumpin! Although we could all use more of Justin Hale's face, I honestly think that this video skyrocketed in views because of it's content.

You make videos that YOU think are cool but as soon as you get a more universal audience like say -- increase productivity. Simple no? It's actually a lot harder than it looks. Cuz guess what? You think your cat is cool but your cat wants to be more productive. Give them what they want (what they really really want) and help others catch mad gainz. What would I change about this vid? Shorter. I guess I'm saving that trick for our 1 Mil in 2 weeks video.

Woot, victory dance over here btw.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page